Best Music Award for Danger Mouse


We’re delighted to announce that We’ve won the Best Music Award at this year’s Irish Animation Awards for the Danger Mouse ice-themed musical episode entitled “Melted”.

The double-length special episode features singing from the whole DM cast, including Morwena Banks (Pink Dawn), Stephen Fry (as Colonel K), Alexander Armstrong (as Danger Mouse) and Kevin Eldon (as Penfold).